spiritkillo.blogg.se

Angel haze bitch bad mp3 download
Angel haze bitch bad mp3 download




angel haze bitch bad mp3 download

Or Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate and an Apple Partner, we earn from qualifying purchases Other Popular Songs: The Electric Shoes - Natural Maya_Brown1 - Pity Party It was supposed to be us: only you and I –įind more lyrics at You can purchase their music thru Love don’t cost a thing, b#tch, because I paid it off Le clip de Bitch Bad est disponible ci-dessous. Nhésitez pas à proposer vos corrections par mail. Les paroles de Bitch Bad ont fait lobjet dune relecture, cependant, il est possible quil y ait toujours des erreurs. Some blood and a couple scratches on the face Bitch Bad est une chanson de Angel Haze pour laquelle les paroles sont présentes depuis le lundi 29 octobre 2012. Sh#t your f#cking throat and left you dead in the tub Then they took a knife and repeatedly stabbed you in the gut… Someone broke in because this neighborhood is rough We were here watching movies is the cut – I loved your ass, I was willing to give a clean stateĪnd if they ask I’m tell’em it ended this way… I’ll cut your f#cking tonsils out… TRY ME I said no one can hear you, b#tch… why scream? I shouldn’t have been a b#tch, shouldn’t have been grimy I wonder how she’d feel if she saw us here today You should have seen the expression on her face So I punched you in your face and you fell to the ground

angel haze bitch bad mp3 download

Remember that time when were up against the gate N Said, Could you please upload it again Posted on January 12th, 2016 at 5:57 pm. You shoulda known I’d kill you all the f#cking times I beat you I’ll take some f#cking pliers – and snatch your p#ss# ’til you unbusyĭidn’t your mother teach you not to f#ck with people? Oh, you can love her – but now you wanna diss me I don’t wanna go on, living in this world without youĬome here b#tch, I want you to feel this shit… He can’t hear you, the end is f#cking hear you Go get on your knees and pray and scream for Jesus I hope you close your eyes and f#cking see me when you’re dreaming and I cut your body up I hope Satan f#cks you in the mouth with heated s#men Go back to f#cking hell b#tch, I don’t need you breathin’

angel haze bitch bad mp3 download

I gave you everything, you f#cking played me for no reason Hold you did you let her meet your lil’ sister You think I’m crazy now but I’m gonna make you pay for this Same f#cking thing like I’m f#cking replayin’ sh#t That’s the same thing you said to her when you babysit I’ll shove a f#cking ax through the legs you use for walking out

#Angel haze bitch bad mp3 download full

I dealt you a hand full of hearts, you never played your cards Why’d you play with me?ī#tch I can’t hear you. All I wanted was to love you, you make it hard






Angel haze bitch bad mp3 download